Scanning two-dimensional code concerns the official WeChat public number

Determine

You are here:Home > About us > Company Profile Company Profile

      Shenzhen Mountop Photoelectric Co., Ltd. was founded in 2014 with a registered capital of 10 million, mainly engaged in the production of LED backlight, LCD screen, LCM / COG LCD module. The building area is 1,300 square meters. There are 6 production lines, 2 automatic black and white screen production line, and 2 LCM module production line in class 1000 clean room.
        With the ISO9000, ROHS, RECH, PFOA, PFOS, PAHS management system, the company's products are widely used in LCM module, all kinds of instrumentation, car audio and navigator, stage and home audio, tanker, medical equipment, white home appliances, LOGO lighting, ultra-bright advertising media display etc..
        Mountop Optoelectronics adhere to the people-oriented, attention to science and technology, innovation, and the full implementation of automation. We train and absorb the management and technical elite of LED industry, and improve the core competitiveness of enterprise. We adhere to the "quality first, reputation first" business purpose, so we establish a good social image in the development. By scientific management tools, strong technical force, we will continue to deepen the reform, establish innovation mechanism, adapt to the market. Friends from all walks are welcome to visit, guide and negotiate!

收缩

扫描二维码关注官方微信公众号

确定

您现在的位置是:首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介 公司简介

      深圳市盟拓光电有限公司成立于2014年,注册资金1000万,主要经营和生产LED背光源、LCD液晶屏、LCM/COG液晶模组,公司建筑面积1300平方米,黑白屏侧背光无尘车间有生产线6条,全自动黑白屏生产线2条,千级无尘室LCM模组生产线2条。
      盟拓光电建厂初期已全面导入并通过了ISO9000、ROHS、RECH、PFOA、PFOS、PAHS无卤素体系管理,公司产品广泛应用于LCM液晶显示模组、各类仪器仪表、汽车车载音响及导航仪、舞台及家用音响、加油机,医疗设备,白色电器,视觉光源设备,LOGO照明,超高亮广告传媒显示器……
      盟拓光电奉行以人为本,重视科技,勇于创新,全面推行自动化,培养并吸纳LED行业管理及技术精英,提高企业的核心竞争力!公司始终坚持“质量第一,信誉至上”的宗旨,使企业在发展中树立起良好的社会形象。以科学的管理手段,雄厚的技术力量,将不断深化改革,创新机制,适应市场,全面发展,面向全国市场,欢迎各界朋友莅临参观、指导和业务洽谈!

收缩